SHARPLINE BROADCAST LIMITED

(Regd. Off.: 37th Second Floor, Rani Jhansi Road Motia khan, Paharganj, Delhi -110055) Email: <u>sharplinebroadcastlimited@gmail.com</u> CIN No.L22100DL1990PLC039464

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship	
Mrs. PoojaSuri	Member	Non – Executive & Independent	
Mrs. Sangeeta Mukherjee	Chairperson	Non – Executive &Independent	
Mr. SulabhDikshit	Member	Non – Executive &Independent	

NOMINATION REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship	
Mrs. Sangeeta Mukherjee	Chairperson	Non – Executive & Independent	
Mr. Sulabh Dikshit	Member	Non – Executive & Independent	
Ms. Pooja Suri	Member	Non-Executive & Independent	
		Director	

SHAREHOLDERS'/INVESTORS' GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE			
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship	
MsSangeeta Mukherjee	Chairperson	Non – Executive & Independent	
Mr. SulabhDikshit	Member	Non – Executive & Independent	
Ms. PoojaSuri	Member	Non – Executive & Independent	